TERM DATES

Enrol Today!

Term Dates

  • Term 1 2022 (Students):  All students return Tuesday 1 February 2022 – Friday 8 April 2022
  • Term 2 2022 (Students): Wednesday 27 April 2022 – Wednesday 29 June 2022                                                                                            
  • Term 3 2022 (students): Tuesday 19 July 2022 – Friday 23 September 2022 (Thursday 22 September National Day of Mourning for Her Majesty The Queen)
  • Term 4 2022 (Students): Tuesday 11 October 2022 – Wednesday 14 December 2022 – Last day of formal classes

Attendance is compulsory for all students enrolled at St Peter’s Catholic College. Student attendance is required between 8:40am and 3:10pm Monday – Friday.

2023 Term Dates

Below are the term dates for next year. Please note that Staff Development days need to be confirmed, therefore these dates are a guide only and are subject to change.

  • Term 1 2023 (Students):  All students return Tuesday 31 January 2023 – Thursday 6 April 2023
  • Term 2 2023 (Students): Monday 24 April 2023 – Friday 30 June 2023                                                                                            
  • Term 3 2023 (students): Monday 17 July 2023 – Friday 22 September 2023
  • Term 4 2023 (Students): Monday 9 October 2023 – Tuesday 19 December 2023 – Last day of formal classes