Provides service to our community


The St Peter’s College Leadership is responsible for the learning and wellbeing of all our school community. Our Senior Leadership Team plays an integral part in overseeing the implementation of the College Vision and School Improvement Plan. The Middle Leadership Team and other College Leaders are responsible for the implementation of the College Vision and SIP through the Learning Framework which includes our wellbeing program. Providing a voice to all our learners are the Student Leaders. At St Peter’s we pride ourselves in collaborating across all leadership teams to ensure a safe and thriving learning environment.

College Leadership Team

Senior Leadership Team
Other Key Roles in the College
College Principal Mr Tim Hildebrandt Aboriginal Education Worker Miss Elizabeth Bailey
Assistant Principal – Evangelisation and Catechesis Mrs Candice Little (Acting) Senior Administration Officer Mrs Moira McAuley
Assistant Principal – Student Achievement Miss Roisin McVeigh Careers and Pathways  Mr Scott Stretton
Director of Wellbeing Mr Mitchell Dryden (Acting) College Counsellors Mrs Tamara Goldrick

Mrs Tatjana Domazet

Leader of Pedagogy Mr Ian Burke Enrolment Registrar Mrs Linda Selfridge
Director of Studies Mrs Sandra Haines ICLT / eLearning / Compass Mr Tom Goodwin
Business Manager Mrs Tracey DiGiuseppe Leader of Learning – Learning
Mr Mitch Bates
Administration Coordinator Mrs Sue English Leader of Professional Growth and Accreditation Mrs Annette McLean
Clergy – Wyong Parish Fr. Raul Balute Leader of Learning Sport Mr Duncan Little
Teacher Librarian Mrs Marit Skarstein
Youth Minister Mr Michael Tobin
Leaders of Learning
Leaders of Wellbeing
Religious Education Mrs Candice Little (Acting)

Mrs Leanne Glassock

Year 7 Mr Tony Brosnan
Drama Mrs Natalie Jones Year 8 Miss Megan Smith
English Mrs Natalie Jones Year 9 Mr Czes Lawicki
HSIE Mr Richard Miles Year 10 Mr Andrew Lomax
Languages  Mrs Candice Little Year 11 Mr Adam Beavis
Mathematics Mrs Teresa Michell Year 12 Mrs Michelle O’Keefe
Music Mr Ian Burke

Mrs Sandra Haines

PDHPE Mrs Lisa Wilkins
Science Mr Wade Marquart
Technologies  Mr Michael Wellings
Visual Arts Mrs Nicola Oram
Vocational Education and Training (Acting) Mr Blake Richardson
2022/2023 Student Leaders

College Captain,
Eden Mungovan

College Captain,
Anthony Iacovazzi

Senior Leaders
College Captains Eden Mungovan Anthony Iacovazzi
College Vice Captains Ellouise Ham Meyer Hodgson
Portfolio Captains
Creative Arts Amelia Greeff Raya Smith
Environment Joshuah Donovan Meyer Hodgson
Learning Charlotte Hogerzeil Rebecca Lott
Social/Publicity Dhruv Malik Shalton Sibanda Jnr
Wellbeing Tahlia Deane Ashleigh Vickery
Youth Ministry Hannah Armstrong Ellouise Ham
House Captains
Benedict Desiree Herden Gemma McDonald
Francis Will Hartley Dani Lawicki
Patrick Luke Sim Georgia-Rose Smith
Vincent Zane Chaffer Rose Duffy